Gardeny Things

I’m moving my garden related posts here, though I’ll still post awesomely wonderful photos on my main blog.  Since my intention is to make my yard as edible as possible, I think most of it belongs here.

Yesterday morning I took a bunch of photos in my yard, just before the sun rose and after.  Below are the photos of the flowers.  Next post – Vegetable Garden.

teeny tiny

Miniature Daffodils

Flowering Quince

Double Daffodil

Muscari Morning

Light Blue Muscari

Bleeding Hearts

Mixed Muscari

Mom's Daffodils

Chinese Chrysanthemum

Crabapple Blossoms

Lilac

This entry was posted in Garden and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

